263e9fab8a · New script to close Chrome without killing (killing caused page restore dialog to pop up) · Updated 2020-01-30 06:08:52 -06:00
Branches
Delete Branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?